Contact Page for Free Users


Your Users Page button is located in the left hand panel of your screen.

Icons and Tags Explained

As a free user, your Users page will show you all users that you have worked with in Conceptboard. 

All of your contacts will be listed with: 

  • User name
  • Description: You can add a short description of yourself via the Profile Settings tab
  • The account type: All professional users will have a blue 'Pro' tag underneath their name. All basic users will have a grey 'Basic' tag underneath their names.
  • Company name
  • Role: As a basic user, all users you have worked with will be listed as a personal contact.  
  • Activation status: If the user has a blue envelope next to their name, this means that they have activated their email address and are able to receive notifications via email. If the user has a grey envelope next to their name, they have not activated their email and will not be able to receive any notifications via email.

What is a Free User

As a free user, you have all of the basic features that you need to work in Conceptboard. You can work with others in a board but you cannot be part of a team or add other users to your team.

All Users Tab

All users that you have worked with will be listed as 'Personal contact' in the ‘All users’ tab. These users are your personal contacts that you have either shared a board with or @mentioned them in a board. 




Removing a User 

To remove someone from your Users page, click on the All Users tab. Then click on the Remove icon (X) located on the far right of the user's name. You will have to click on the icon twice to confirm that you would like to remove the user from the list. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful