Do I need to install anything to use Conceptboard?
No! Conceptboard works directly in your browser without installing anything! Please make sure that you are using a supported browser.
Are my boards private?
Your boards are private until you choose to share them with someone else. The boards can only be accessed via their unique URL link. Once you have shared a board with someone, they will always be able to come back to it,via the link, until you delete the board.
Team and Enterprise plans have several options for limiting access to boards. The Board Access Management gives our business users more control over how accessible their content should be.
What is a guest?
A guest is an unregistered user that you have shared a board with – they do not have an account with Conceptboard and do not have account features such as a dashboard with all of their boards, activity across boards, open tasks, automatic notifications of changes on a board, etc. Guests are free of charge.
Who do I pay for?
For a paid plan, the cost is based on the aggregated cost of all the users in your team or enterprise. The cost per user is dependent on the plan you have chosen. You can check the number of users on your license from the Account Tab, or by selecting 'My Team' from the Users page.
Who is part of my team or enterprise?
You can invite whoever you want to collaborate with to your team or enterprise. Once invited, you can identify someone as an Internal user (such as someone within your company), an External user (such as a client, supplier, or consultant), or as an Administrator (manager of the account). Each of these roles have the same cost.
Is there a contract?
Enterprise plans require a contract. For all other plans, you can cancel at any time without a cancellation fee by accessing your Administration page. You will then no longer be charged for the account. When you delete your account, all of the content created with your account will also be deleted.
What happens after the trial period?
Our 30 day trial is absolutely free, with no strings attached. You don't need to cancel anything during the trial – if you find that the pro features are not for you, simply do nothing! The account will automatically be paused at the end of the trial.
If you'd like to keep the Team plan, simply add your credit card information and your service will continue uninterrupted. The subscription renews automatically at the end of each billing period.
If you missed the 30 day deadline and your team account was paused, you can reactivate and bring your whole team back together by adding your payment information.